ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF LAND USE AND GROWTH MANAGEMENT

Willian Hunt, Director, AICP



COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S

James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

St. Mary's County
HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION
Meeting Minutes
September 27, 2018

No Meeting Minutes

Meeting cancelled for September 2018, due to lack of quorum.

Will reconvene in October 2018.